Link: Home page for Judith Kay, Guitar and Voice, Wilmington, Delaware


Even More: Her Voice, Her Guitar

Jazzy songs from Brazil and the U.S., including Judith's own "Crazy You." Judith Kay Live was recorded in solo performance at J.J.'s Grotto, Philadelphia. CD: $15.00.

CD cover for Judith Kay, Her Voice, Her Guitar, Vol.2Order Compact Disc using PayPal or CD Baby

PayPal for USA only.

Use CD Baby for International orders.

Listen to MP3 clips


"Judith Kay's warm approach to the music of this country and Brazil is nicely showcased on … 'Judith Kay Live'."

— Jack Lloyd, Philadelphia Inquirer


Order Individual Tracks
Using CD Baby or iTunes

Use either of the links above to listen to and order individual tracks from this album.

Track List

  1. I've Got the World on a String (Arlen/Koehler)
  2. Crazy You (Judith Kay)
  3. With a Little Help From My Friends (Lennon/McCartney)
  4. Satin Doll (Strayhorn / Ellington / Mercer)
  5. Praça Maua (Blanco)
  6. Ain't No Sunshine / Sunny Medley (Withers and Hebb)
  7. I've Got Your Number (Coleman / Leigh)
  8. Chega de Saudade (Jobim / Moraes)
  9. Where or When (Rodgers / Hart)
  10. Mood Indigo (Ellington / Bigard)
  11. Meu Violao (Viola)
  12. Triste (Jobim)
  13. Sweet Surprise (Dearie / Council)
  14. Roda (Gil)

This solo performance features Judith on a Chet Atkins model Gibson electric guitar.